Mosca Direct Ltd

Unit 3, Colliers Business Park Colliers Way, Nottingham NG12 3HA, United Kingdom

Show in Google Maps

Mosca Direct Limited:


Unit 3, Colliers Business Park
Colliers Way
Cotgrave
Nottingham
NG12 3HA

Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209
Fax:      +44 (0) 115 989 3888

E-Mail: info_UK@mosca.com
Follow us on LinkedIn

At Mosca Direct UK, part of the growing world-wide Mosca family, we are always here to help you!

 

Strap and Stretch Wrap Enquiries:

Sam & Amy
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 1744 | Email!

Spares, Repairs & Servicing:

John & Emily
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 1716 | Email!

Upgrades & New Machines:

Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209 | Email!

 

To contact form

Strap & Consumables:

 

Amy Duffield
Customer Account Manager

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1717
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: amy.duffield@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Samantha Smith
Customer Account Manager

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1744
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: samantha.smith@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

Spares, Repairs & Servicing:

 

John Starkey
Service Planning Administrator

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1716
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: john.starkey@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Emily Taylor
Service Planning Administrator

Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: emily.taylor@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

UK & Ireland Sales:

 

Arron Widdowson
UK Sales Director

Mobile: +44 (0) 7794 449 536
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: arron.widdowson@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

Accounts & Finance:

 

Mosca Direct Limited - UK

Unit 3, Colliers Business Park
Colliers Way
Cotgrave
Nottingham
NG12 3HA

Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209
Fax:      +44 (0) 115 989 3888

E-Mail: accounts-uk@mosca.com
Follow us on LinkedIn

Meet our People

Customer Services:

 

Elizabeth Burton
Operations Manager – Stock and Logistics

Mobile: +44 (0) 7918 874 373
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: elizabeth.burton@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Louise Farrell
Operations Manager - Machine Sales & Service

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1715
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: louise.farrell@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

Engineering and Technical Projects:

 

Daniel Benson
Engineering and Technical Projects Manager

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1716

E-Mail: daniel.benson@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Mark Hadfield
Engineering and Technical Projects Manager

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1716

E-Mail: mark.hadfield@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

Marketing, Events & PR:

 

Shane Sissons
Internal Sales, Marketing & Events Co-Ordinator

Direct Dial: +44 (0) 115 989 1713
Phone: +44 (0) 115 989 0209

E-Mail: shane.sissons@mosca.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn

Meet our People

UK Press & Media Centre

If you have an idea for a story, installation case study or would like to publish or reproduce any of our news stories, please contact our Marketing & Events team, who can also provide you with high resolution supporting Mosca logos, machine images or any additional information you may require.

For our latest news, events & developments, visit our News & Events pages.

International PR & Marketing

For any international advertising, marketing, PR or image requests etc, please contact Mosca GmbH Head Office in Germany.

Mosca Head Office, +49 6274 9320

Be part of the conversation

Please connect with us on the following platforms:-

LinkedIn | Twitter | YouTube

Mosca's road to the future!
Social Bookmarks