• Tel. +81 3 6890 8396
  • E-mail japan@mosca.com

Mosca拠点

  • ドイツ

    MOSCA GmbH
    Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
    69429 Waldbrunn

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 0
    E-Mail: info@mosca.com

  • ドイツ

    MOSCA Strap & Consumables GmbH & Co. KG
    Trienzer Str. 1
    74834 Elztal-Muckental

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 440
    E-Mail: strap@mosca.com

  • ドイツ

    MOSCA Sales & Service GmbH & Co. KG
    Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
    69429 Waldbrunn

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 0
    E-Mail: machines@mosca.com
    E-Mail: technical-service@mosca.com

  • ドイツ

    MOSCA Machinery & Equipment GmbH & Co. KG
    Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
    69429 Waldbrunn

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 0
    E-Mail: info@mosca.com

アメリカ

ヨーロッパ

アジア太平洋地域

  • シンガポール

    Mosca Asia Pte. Ltd.
    28 Genting Lane #08-02
    Platinum 28
    Singapore 349585
    Singapore
    Tel.: +65 6 509 79 08
    E-mail: asia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/en-sg

     

  • シンガポール

    Mosca Singapore Manufacturing Holding Pte. Ltd.
    28 Genting Lane #08-01
    Platinum 28
    Singapore 349585
    Singapore
    E-Mail: asia@mosca.com

    Mosca Singapore Manufacturing Holding

  • オーストラリア

    Mosca Australia Pty Ltd.
    Unit 6/58 Frederick Street
    Northgate QLD 4013
    Australia
    Tel.: +61 7 3266 3005
    E-Mail: sales.australia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/en-au

     

  • 中国

    Mosca Direct Shanghai Co. Ltd.
    No. 5343, Nanting Road, Jinshan District
    201505 Shanghai
    People's Republic of China
    Tel.: +86 21 37283550
    E-mail: china@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/zh-cn

     

  • インド

    MOSCA India Packaging Pvt Ltd
    Manyata Embassy Business Park
    Nagavara, Bengaluru
    Karnataka 560045
    India

    Tel.: +91 884 874 5253
    E-Mail: india@mosca.com

  • インドネシア

    Mosca Asia (Indonesia)
    Unity Building, Lantai 6 / A.2
    Jl. Boulevard M5 No.21, 
    Summarecon Gading Serpong,
    Tangerang 15810
    Indonesia
    Tel.: +62 21 2222 2778
    E-mail: indonesia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/id-id

     

  • 日本

    MOSCA Japan K.K.
    Shinagawa East One Tower 4F
    2-16-1 Konan, Minato-ku
    Tokyo 108-0075,
    Japan
    Tel.: +81 3 6890 8396
    E-Mail: japan@mosca.com

  • マレーシア

    Mosca Asia (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
    Level 7, Oasis Wing
    Brunsfield Oasis Tower 3
    No. 2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A
    Oasis Square, Oasis Damansara
    47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
    Malaysia
    Tel.: +60 3 7848 5898
    E-mail: asiamalaysia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/my-my

     

     

  • マレーシア

    Mosca Malaysia SDN. BHD.
    No. 3 Jalan Canggih 9
    Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang
    81800 Ulu Tiram
    Johor Darul Takzim
    Malaysia
    Tel.: +60 7 8613398
    E-mail: malaysia@mosca.com

     

  • マレーシア

    Maschinenfabrik Gerd Mosca Sdn Bhd
    No. 3 Jalan Canggih 9
    Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang
    81800 Ulu Tiram
    Johor Darul Takzim
    Malaysia
    Tel.: +60 7 8613398
    E-Mail: malaysia@mosca.com

    Maschinenfabrik Gerd Mosca (Malaysia)

  • タイ

    Mosca Asia (Thailand)
    MD Tower, Block C1, 14th Floor
    1 Soi Bangna-Trad 25
    Bangna Trad Road, Bangna
    Bangkok 10260
    Thailand
    Tel.: +66 2 1735991
    Email: thailand@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/th-th

ソーシャル・ブックマーク