• Mosca Hungary Nyiregyháza +36 30 184 59 41
  • Mosca Hungary Budapest +36 30 155 9401
  • E-Mail hungary@mosca.com
  • Telefax +48 22 201 18 41

 

Mosca - a worldwide presence

Headquarter

  • Germany

    Mosca GmbH
    Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
    69429 Waldbrunn

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 0
    E-Mail: info@mosca.com

  • Germany

    Mosca Strap & Consumables GmbH & Co. KG
    Trienzer Str. 1
    74834 Elztal-Muckental

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 440
    E-Mail: strap@mosca.com

  • Germany

    Erste Odenwälder Immobilien- & Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH & Co. KG
    Gerd-Mosca-Straße 1
    69429 Waldbrunn

    Tel.: +49 (0) 62 74 / 932 - 0
    E-Mail: info@mosca.com

America

Europe

Asia Pacific

  • Asia - Singapore

    Mosca Asia Pte. Ltd.
    28 Genting Lane #08-02
    Platinum 28
    Singapore 349585
    Singapore
    Phone: +65 6 509 79 08
    E-mail: asia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/en-sg


  • Asia - Singapore

    Mosca Singapore Manufacturing Holding Pte. Ltd.
    28 Genting Lane #08-01
    Platinum 28

    Singapore 349585

    Singapore

    E-Mail: asia@mosca.com

    Mosca Singapore Manufacturing Holding

  • Australia

    Mosca Australia Pty Ltd.
    Unit 6/58 Frederick Street
    Northgate QLD 4013
    Australia
    Phone: +61 7 3266 3005
    E-mail: dale.smith@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/en-au

  • China

    Mosca Direct Shanghai Co. Ltd.
    No. 5343, Nanting Road, Jinshan District
    201505 Shanghai
    People's Republic of China
    Phone: +86 21 37283550
    E-mail: china@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/zh-cn

  • Indonesia

    Mosca Asia (Indonesia)
    Unity Building, Lantai 6 / A.2
    Jl. Boulevard M5 No.21, 
    Summarecon Gading Serpong,
    Tangerang 15810
    Indonesia
    Phone: +62 21 2222 2778
    E-mail: indonesia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/id-id

  • Japan

    MOSCA Japan K.K.
    Shinagawa East One Tower 4F
    2-16-1 Konan, Minato-ku
    Tokyo 108-0075,
    Japan
    Phone: +81 3 6890 8396
    E-Mail: japan@mosca.com

  • Malaysia (sales office)

    Mosca Asia (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
    Level 7, Oasis Wing
    Brunsfield Oasis Tower 3
    No. 2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A
    Oasis Square, Oasis Damansara
    47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
    Malaysia
    Phone: +60 3 7848 5898
    E-mail: asiamalaysia@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/my-my

  • Malaysia (production site)

    Mosca Malaysia SDN. BHD.
    No. 3 Jalan Canggih 9
    Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang
    81800 Ulu Tiram
    Johor Darul Takzim
    Malaysia
    Phone: +60 7 8613398
    E-mail: malaysia@mosca.com

  • Malaysia (production site)

    Maschinenfabrik Gerd Mosca Sdn Bhd
    No. 3 Jalan Canggih 9
    Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang
    81800 Ulu Tiram

    Malaysia

    Tel.: +60 7 8613398
    E-Mail: malaysia@mosca.com

    malaysia@mosca.comMaschinenfabrik Gerd Mosca (Malaysia)

  • Thailand

    Mosca Asia (Thailand)
    MD Tower, Block C1, 14th Floor
    1 Soi Bangna-Trad 25
    Bangna Trad Road, Bangna
    Bangkok 10260
    Thailand
    Phone: +66 2 1735991
    Email: thailand@mosca.com

    www.mosca.com/th-th

Social Bookmarks